Chakra Stones
Chakra Stones

Chakra Stones - Set of 7

Regular price $12.95
Unit price  per 

This is a convenient way to carry your chakra stones with you wherever you go so you always have them on hand when you need them. The 7 stones included are green aventurine, amethyst, clear quartz, red jasper, golden quartz, blue aventurine and carnelian.

These 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Selenite charging plate is not included.